Virtual Learning Helpful Contacts

For time sensitive issues occurring during the campus closure, please contact the correct district or school office either through email or voicemail. Every attempt will be made to return your inquiry as soon as possible.

Google Classroom: Please contact your child’s teacher.

Raider Remote: Please contact Mrs. Kylie Pritchard (kylie.pritchard@london.k12.oh.us) for students in grades K-5 or Mrs. Carla Shaw (carla.shaw@london.k12.oh.us) for students in grades 6-12.

Special Education: Please contact your child’s teacher, Director of Student Services Mrs. Sarah Knaebel (sarah.knaebel@london.k12.oh.us), or Administrative Assistant Mrs. Julia Smith (julia.smith@london.k12.oh.us).

Device Lending (P-5): Please contact your child’s classroom teacher.

Internet Connectivity: Economically disadvantaged families, who do not live in an area with available internet access may contact Mrs. Julia Smith (julia.smith@london.k12.oh.us).

Food Service: All children 18 and under are eligible to participate even if they are not enrolled in school. If you are interested in participating in this program, please complete this sign up form and designate the location. You only have to submit the form once but please complete one form per student. Please contact Mrs. Teresa Murry at 740-852-5700, ext. 3025 or teresa.murry@london.k12.oh.us with any questions.

Sufficient Grace: Deliveries for Sufficient Grace (Meals for the weekend) will take place each Wednesday at the same locations and times as food service. If you would like your child to participate, please complete this sign up form. If you have questions, please contact Mrs. Melissa Canney melissa.canney@london.k12.oh.us at 740-852-5700 ext. 2109.

Student Support Services: If you are in need of food and clothing, grief and loss support, depression and suicide screening, mental health counseling or to help connect with social service resources, please contact Mrs. Melissa Canney at melissa.canney@london.k12.oh.us or 740-852-5700 ext. 2109.

Enrollment: Enrollment will remain open and be conducted by appointment. Please contact Mrs. Kim Crumley at kim.crumley@london.k12.oh.us or 740.852.5700, ext. 2117 in the district office for more information.

Staff email addresses can be accessed using the following links: